• 5/5

    Unforgettable Life Changing Experience !!!

    OMG !! We are finding it hard to find the words to describe this trek. Everything from the Kathmandu City Tour, a 4 x4 ride through the jungle searching for Rhino to the trekking through the gorgeous mountain villages on the way to view the SPECTACULAR snow-capped mountains of a Poon Hill Sunrise.

    A massive THANK YOU to Suraj and his team of amazing porters from Outfitter Himalaya Holidays for an UNFORGETTABLE life-changing experience, I cannot recommend this trip and this company more highly.

    J
    JasFrom: AustraliaDec 07, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Jas,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and it is our great pleasure to know that you had successful 4-day Ghorepani Poon Hill Trek, Chitwan Safari and Kathmandu Tour and satisfied with our services and the crew.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Outstanding trek support

    We had an outstanding 5-day trek to Poon Hill. The support from our guide Pralad and porters Bikram and Hari was spot on. There were many challenges for us but the guys supported us every step of the way both physically and with motivation.

    There was an endless supply of encouragement, humor and always a hand to hold on to the tricky bits. I would highly recommend these guys for your Nepal trek.

    K
    Kelli GFrom: AustraliaSep 30, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Kelli,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and it is our great pleasure to know that you has successful trek Ghorepani Poon Hill with us and satisfied with our services and the crew.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Super trip with all inclueded

    A wonderful trip with everything included. City life in Kathmandu with a lovely round trip with a very good guide. 5 days tracking in the beautiful mountains and again with a very good guide and carrier.

    t the end, the 2 days in Chitwan at Rhino land with lots of activities. Canoe trip, safari, and local dance. We loved it all and especially thanks to Arjun. The mail a week before our trip was nice, that your guides around us from airport to airport was luxury.

    D
    Dorthe SFrom: DenmarkSep 30, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Dorthe,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and it is our great pleasure to know that you had a successful Ghorepani trekking and trio in Kathmandu and Chitwan with us and satisfied with our services and the crew.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Nepal's must do Trip

    One of the most amazing tours I have been on! Highly recommend it to anyone who wishes to travel to Nepal, from the Annapurna range to the Jungle in Chitwan this tour ticks all the boxes.

    Our guides Sabita and Suraj were awesome, happy to answer any questions, and super keen to show us around. Thank you Himalaya Outfitters for this amazing experience.

    H
    Hayden nFrom: AustraliaSep 30, 2022
    logo

    Dear Hayden,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and it is our great pleasure to know that you has successful trek Ghorepani Poon Hill and tour to Chitwan and Kathmandu with us and satisfied with our services and the crew.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Amazing adventures

    What an amazing experience we had, 10 days in Nepal, such great service from these guys. Suraj was an amazing guide and looked after us with 5-star service. Nameesh was a great drive and was so awesome I get us where we needed to be. Sabita did a great job for us in Kathmandu

    Could not fault Suraj and his team, thank you for an amazing experience, we loved Nepal, and thank you for looking after us oldies.

    P
    Paul Jon SFrom: AustraliaSep 28, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Paul,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review on our website and It is our great pleasure to know that you have great tour in Nepal and satisfied with our services and team.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Fantastic Bucket List Trip of Nepal

    We have just returned from Nepal and this was THE BEST experience with Outfitter Himalaya. Everything was perfect. Our guide Sabita in Kathmandu was wonderful, so knowledgeable, and happy to answer any questions. Sabita was kind, caring, and considerate.

    We were a small group of 5 ages 18 to 80 and we were all delighted with everything we saw in Kathmandu. There was enough free time to explore on our own too. Our guide Suraj was awesome too, he took us from Kathmandu to Pokhara, Chitwan National park back to Kathmandu, everything about this leg of the trip was brilliant, Suraj was happy to answer questions and was thoughtful and kind too.

    One of the best parts is, that we did a little trip to the newly opened site of the god Shiva which was an awesome surprise as we could see it from Pokhara, I hope this is included in future trips as it was fantastic. I cannot praise Suraj and Savita highly enough. Our driver Auzrat (spelled phonetically), was brilliant, all of our tours felt so safe in his capable hands at the wheel. Accommodation 10/10. Rate Outfitter Himalaya Holidays 10/10. When I travel to Nepal again I will be booking tours/trips with them again.

    A
    AndreaFrom: AustraliaAug 21, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Andrea,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and It is our great pleasure to know that you have nice trip with us for 10 days that includes tour to Kathmandu, Pokhara and Chitwan national Park.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Everest Base Camp Trek in May

    Five family members just returned from trekking to Basecamp with Outfitter Himalaya Holidays P Ltd. What a great experience. Bhim and Suraj were with us every step of the way.

    Everyone in our group made it thanks to the continued monitoring of our health by our guides and the little extra altitude climbs at the end of each day. Many groups had quite a few not complete the journey.

    Our guides pointed out places of interest and showed us the best places for photos. They also exchanged life stories with us over a few games of cards each night. The porters were also amazing. Thanks for a memorable adventure.

    K
    kateandpeterFrom: AustraliaJun 30, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Kate and Peter,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and It is our great pleasure to know that you have successful trek to Everest Base camp Trek in May with us and satisfied with our services and team.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun

  • 5/5

    Spirit of Nepal trip is aptly Named

    Loved the safari tours in Chitwan National Park. Saw rhinos close in the wild along with many other wildlife and birds. The morning river trip in a dugout canoe was peaceful. The guides were excellent. The cultural show was a pleasant inclusion.

    The bus trip from Kathmandu to Pokhara was an experience not for the faint-hearted but our driver was experienced and helpful, as was our tour guide. Could not wish for better. Our group was seniors. At 71, I was pretty fit and most of us managed the walking, but the hike up to the World Peace Stupa was difficult for some of the group. (We all made it but took a bit longer than indicated).

    Overall this tour was great value for money. Such friendly and patient people. Thank you to all involved.

    R
    Robyn KFrom: AustraliaJun 20, 2022
    TripAdvisor

    Dear Robyn,

    Thank you for taking your time to post excellent review about your trip with us and it is our great pleasure to know that you had a successful Spirit of Nepal tour for 10 days with us and satisfied with our services and the crew.

    Wish you to have great days ahead and wish to serve you next time.

    Arjun